Senwell Fishing Park | Reviews

Customers Reviews

Testimonials

Look at our Customers Review
  • Customer Testimonails

    Best place for fishing and we can enjoy with our family

    Jackey Cva Senwell Fishing Park July 02, 2018
  • Customer Testimonails

    tempat yg klu kt g xpernah meghampakn msti akan merasa tarikan ikan yang mega2 siap dgan kmudahan sperti surau utk org2 islam utk solat d sana

    Are Pam Caster Senwell Fishing Park May 01, 2018
  • Customer Testimonails

    Padu beb

    Janggut Boon Senwell Fishing Park April 30, 2018
  • Customer Testimonails

    Great fishing experience, no time for “kumpaw” even though i never fishing an amazon fish before.. Recommended satisfied..! 5 stars

    Halim Rahim Senwell Fishing Park March 23, 2018
  • Customer Testimonails

    For those who want test his rod reel and feel the power of the monster...This is the right place...Tq senwell for great experience..... 5 stars

    Huzaifah Ismail Senwell Fishing Park March 06, 2018
  • Customer Testimonails

    Its a bit hard to get here luckily a lot of sign board precisely direct me here safely. My suggestion is to come here by 4x4 because the terrain is moderately rough especially during rainy season. Rm40 whole day fishing ticket. U can cast, fly, bottom, luring, any kind of conventional fishing method is allowed here. U cant bring the catches home as this pond practicing catch and released method. There are may type of fish u can fish here. Including toman, exotic redtail, chowpraya, plabuk, arapaima, gatorfish etc. The pond provide a good facilities such as rod holder, instant food, hooks, toilet, prayer room and netting services once u hookup a fish. Tje vrew is very helpful even though they werent malaysian.

    karem lenteng Senwell Fishing Park January 22, 2018
  • Customer Testimonails

    一流的钓鱼场

    Fk My Senwell Fishing Park December 31, 2017
  • Customer Testimonails

    kolam sport fishing tebaik yg ade kat perak ni tebaik

    Are-pam Caster Senwell Fishing Park December 25, 2017
  • Customer Testimonails

    Mekong, Chao Praya, Red tail cat fish and Pacu. Average fish size from 7-15 kg. Apparently there are 25+kg Mekong in the pond. But no luck in getting one during my visit. Pond area is clean with ample space for casting, ( area is covered - high roof) and well lit. Pond open from 9am to 12am daily

    Aevin Raaj Senwell Fishing Park December 16, 2017
Leave A Review